3 color
Wilson_Premier_Shield_-_New_large
3 color
Wilson_Premier_Shield_-_New_large
3 color
Wilson_Premier_Shield_-_New_large
3 color
Vonbehren

Seth Vonbehren

seth.vonbehren@gatorsba.com
Director of GBA Development Recruiting Coordinator

Experience

  • College- Illinois State University
  • Spent 12 years as a college Hitting Coach & Recruiting Coordinator
  • Going into 4th season with GBA
DePew

Jake Depew

jake.depew@gatorsba.com
                               GBA Coach                                                      Director of HitLab                          GBA Development Assistant

Experience

  • Former Louisville Commit
  • Drafted by Tampa Bay Rays      (2010, 9th Round)
  • Signed by Boston Red Sox in 2016
  • 4th season with GBA
Fick

Cody Fick

cody.fick@gatorsba.com
                 GBA Pitching Coordinator                        GBA Development Assistant               P3 Liasion

Experience

  • College- University of Evansville, Jefferson College
  • Drafted by Philadelphia Phillies (2011, 23rd Round)
  • Pitching Coach/Recruiting Coord. at Univ. of Evansville for 7-years
  • 3rd season with GBA
Lord

John Lord

john.lord@gatorsba.com
                              GBA Coach                                              GBA Development Assistant          HitLab Assistant

Experience

  • College- Webster University
  • Pitching Coach & C0-Recruiting Coord. at Webster for 2-years
  • 2nd season with GBA
Potter

Josh Potter

josh.potter@gatorsba.com
                   Director of Marketing                                   GBA Recruiting Assistant                Missouri Gators Pitching

Experience

  • College- Sul Ross State University, St. Charles CC
  • High School & Youth Pitching Instructor for 5-years
  • 3rd season with GBA
Funkhouser

Tim Funkhouser

tim.funkhouser@gatorsba.com
                              GBA Coach                                   GBA/Youth Infield Coordinator Gators Youth Advisor

Experience

  • College- Western Illinois University
  • Going into 25th season as Edwardsville HS (IL) Head Coach with 700 career wins and 2019 State Championship
  • 2nd season with GBA
Sabatino

Mike Sabatino

mike.sabatino@gatorsba.com
                             GBA Coach                                 Illinois Gators Pitching

Experience

  • College- Lindenwood-Belleville
  • Going into 2nd season as Edwardsville HS Pitching Coach
  • 2nd season with GBA
Prater Website

Drew Prater

drew.prater@gatorsba.com
                               GBA Coach                                  Missouri Gators Pitching

Experience

  • Drafted by Pittsburgh Pirates (1996, 2nd Round)
  • Pitched professionally for 8 seasons
  • Select baseball coach & pitching instructor for 15+ years
  • 2nd season with GBA
Meyer

Aaron Meyer

d
                              GBA Coach                                 HitLab Assistant

Experience

  • College- Missouri State University
  • 2019- Graduate Assistant with MO State
  • 2018- Coach for Quincy Gems
  • 1st season with GBA